29 hours later

I am back in the states. Will update again later.

One response

  1. I feel the same way your Mom feels about you living in Russia….I can’t visit and you will be too far away for you to even talk on the phone. However I wouldn’t interfere with God’ calling. Get married and adopt a Russian baby, that would be helpful. I have enjoyed your blogs especially the ones from Russia….I just found them tonight, 9/7. I will miss your wonderful writing. Be sure to keep on. Love you Sara……..Grandma

Leave a Reply

