An Invitation

On Saturday, I psuedo-dumped someone who I was psuedo-dating.

On Sunday I was confronted with an incredible amount of hypocrisy in my life, a lack of clarity and most of all:

a deepening realization that I don’t exactly know who I am or what the hell I want in life (other than Jesus).

So, I would like to invite you on a journey of self discovery with me. I don’t know what it’ll look like.  I don’t know where it’ll go. I don’t know what we’ll find. But I think it’ll be grand and lovely and I think that you should come along with me and Jesus for the ride. Will you?

One response

Leave a Reply

