while at my internship:

(please forgive the messy formatting thanks to copy and paste from outlook)

an email exchange with a favourite professor:

From: Bibb, Sarah – Intern
Sent: Thursday, October 07, 2010 11:09 AM
To: Davis, Reed
Subject: RE:

Also, I think you will appreciate this:

 There’s a coffee bag sitting on our counter in the kitchen area and it’s by a brand called Dazbog (which sounds Russian/Eastern Slavic to me) and the blend itself is called: “KGBlend”

 Do you find that as amusing as I do? Or am I just that big of a nerd?

Sara Bibb

Intern

Agency for Human Rights and Community Relations

 

From: Davis,Reed

Sent: Thursday October 07, 2010 12:02pm

To: Bibb, Sarah – Intern 

Subject: RE:

I think it’s pretty funny.  I guess that makes us both nerds.

Leave a Reply

