waiting. considering. questioning.

I’ve had two jobs offered to me.

I’ve been waiting over two months for a visa.

I think I’m getting sick.

And I can’t figure out what I am supposed to do. This seemed so clear. And I wanted to go so badly. But at this point, there is so much of me that just doesn’t want to keep waiting. I think I have figured out a little of my future. I just wanted to go to Central Asia as a part of that. I was sure it was Jesus. And now, what if these jobs being thrown at me are God showing me that he wants something else? That he wants me to stay here, to do something here.

Abba. I so don’t get this. I don’t know what I’m supposed to do. Could you do something about that? please and thank you.

Leave a Reply

