mondays. the dreaded.

I’m applying for jobs. I decided over the weekend that I was staying. Unless my visa magically arrives this week… I’m here. Molly pointed out that if we assess my track record we would notice that each time I try to leave the country God shuts doors. Okay. I assessed the track record and came up with the conclusion that she’s right.

So I’m applying for jobs now. If you have ideas, let me know. I need something I can live off of. No more of this living-off-other people. I am going to be a real grown up kid now. Even if I do still spend too much time on Facebook. Which would be how I discovered the following video. Enjoy.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uq3TjuUvc64&feature=mfu_in_order&list=UL

Leave a Reply

