music

I went to a concert last night with two boys from seminary and a recent acquaintance who thinks she might like to attend the seminary. The place was a dive but it was still good fun. The music, blue grass-folksey-sort, was well done and I enjoyed the friends I was with.

You can look up Mosey West on iTunes and I would highly recommend it. But since I don’t have any music of theirs to lend you via the internet, here’s another band that I really enjoy and this is perhaps one of my favourite songs by them:

Avett Brothers, Talk on Indolence

Enjoy your weekend!

Leave a Reply

