Aquinas

I’m writing this paper on Aquinas.

It’s brutal.

Mostly  because there isn’t enough space and I’m really frustrated I don’t get to write about Aristotelian Causes. Instead, I’m covering Revelation and Tradition. Which is okay. I managed to sneak telos into the paper once so far. Not to mention the Shorter Westminster Catechism.

While sitting in a coffee shop doing homework and surfing the web with friends, I said I felt like I was saying the same thing over and over. “God exists! Aristotle! Law! The end!”

to which someone responded: “I think that’s a good paper. How long does it have to be? Four to six pages? Yeah, just use sixty point font.”

thanks seminary. heart ya. (and you too Saint Thomas. Even if you are a pain to write about somedays)

Leave a Reply

